Privacy policy

Conditions of use

Access to and use of this website is subject to the prior acceptance of this disclaimer. By visiting this website or using the information on this website, you automatically accept the terms and conditions as stated below. The information on this website has been compiled with the greatest possible care and is kept as up to date as possible. However, Jessa Hospital cannot declare, guarantee or warrant the accuracy, validity or completeness of the information provided. Visitors cannot derive any rights from publications or information on this website.

All information provided is purely indicative and not tailored to individual persons and cannot serve as a diagnosis, therapy or advice. If you require medical advice, you should contact a qualified physician who will advise you based on your personal situation.

Jessa Hospital has the right at any time to change or remove the information on this website without prior notice.

The website also contains links or references to other websites placed solely for the convenience of the users of this website. Jessa Hospital is not responsible for the content of such links or links within the linked sites and can therefore not be held liable for any damage resulting from this content.

Statements and opinions, as expressed in articles and notices on the Jessa Hospital website, are those of the author(s) and not (necessarily) those of the editorial staff, the site administrator, or Jessa Hospital in general.

All content displayed on this website, unless explicitly stated otherwise, is the property of Jessa Hospital and are protected by copyright, trademark, or other intellectual property rights. Any use, reproduction, distribution, sale, sharing, publication, adaptation and editing of information or property of Jessa Hospital for purposes other than personal use under any form and by any means is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Jessa Hospital info@jessazh.be.

Jessa Hospital assumes no liability for any damages arising directly or indirectly as a result of the use or inability to use the information published by Jessa Hospital on this website, or the material, information, assessments or recommendations contained therein.

The entire content on this website is governed by Belgian law. Any dispute regarding the entire content of this website or its use falls under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the district of Hasselt.

Privacy

Jessa Hospital does not collect personal information via this website, unless you provide it voluntarily. Personal data is understood to mean ‘information on the basis of which an individual can be defined’.

While surfing on our website, certain information can be collected passively, in other words without information being actively provided by you, by means of various tools such as IP addresses, cookies, internet tags and clickstream data. This information is only used to support technical decisions and statistical processing, but never to identify individual persons.

Jessa Hospital collects and processes personal data exclusively to provide services or information requested by you.

Your data is strictly personal and will not be resold or passed on to third parties.

You have the right to inspect your personal information included in our files and, if necessary, you can request to correct the information info@jessazh.be.

Scroll to Top

Conditions d’utilisation

L’accès à ce site web et son utilisation sont soumis à l’acceptation préalable de cette clause de non-responsabilité. En visitant ce site web ou en utilisant les informations qu’il contient, vous acceptez automatiquement les conditions générales énoncées ci-dessous. Les informations figurant sur ce site web ont été compilées avec le plus grand soin et sont tenues aussi à jour que possible. Cependant, l’hôpital Jessa ne peut déclarer, garantir ou assurer l’exactitude, la validité ou l’exhaustivité des informations fournies. Les visiteurs ne peuvent tirer aucun droit des publications ou des informations figurant sur ce site web.

Toutes les informations fournies sont purement indicatives et non adaptées à des personnes individuelles et ne peuvent servir de diagnostic, de thérapie ou de conseil. Si vous avez besoin d’un avis médical, vous devez contacter un médecin qualifié qui vous conseillera en fonction de votre situation personnelle.

L’hôpital Jessa se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer les informations contenues dans ce site web à tout moment et sans préavis.

Le site web contient également des liens ou des références à d’autres sites web qui ne sont placés que pour le confort des utilisateurs de ce site. L’hôpital Jessa n’assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces liens ou des sites liés et ne peut donc être tenu responsable de tout dommage découlant de ce contenu.

Les déclarations et les opinions, telles qu’exprimées dans les articles et les annonces du site web de l’hôpital Jessa, sont celles de l’auteur ou des auteurs et non (nécessairement) celles de la rédaction, de l’administrateur du site ou de l’hôpital Jessa en général.

Tout le contenu affiché sur ce site web est, sauf indication contraire explicite, la propriété de l’hôpital Jessa et est protégé par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques ou d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation, reproduction, distribution, vente, publication, modification ou traitement de l’information ou de la propriété de l’hôpital Jessa à des fins autres que l’usage personnel, sous quelque forme et par quelque moyen que ce soit, est strictement interdite sans le consentement écrit préalable de l’hôpital info@jessazh.be.

L’hôpital Jessa décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage causé directement ou indirectement par l’utilisation ou l’impossibilité d’utiliser les informations publiées par l’hôpital Jessa sur ce site web, ou le matériel, les informations, les évaluations ou les recommandations qui y sont inclus.

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site web est régi par le droit belge. Tout litige concernant l’ensemble du contenu de ce site web ou son utilisation relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Hasselt.

Privacy

L’hôpital Jessa ne collecte pas de données personnelles via ce site web, sauf si vous les fournissez volontairement. Les données personnelles sont définies comme des « informations qui peuvent être utilisées pour définir un individu ».

Lors de la navigation sur notre site web, certaines informations peuvent être collectées de manière passive, c’est-à-dire sans que vous ne fournissiez activement d’informations, au moyen de divers outils tels que les adresses IP, les cookies, les balises Internet et les données de flux de clics. Ces informations ne sont utilisées que pour étayer des décisions techniques et des traitements statistiques, mais jamais pour identifier des personnes.

L’hôpital Jessa collecte et traite les données personnelles exclusivement pour fournir les services ou les informations que vous avez demandés.

Vos données sont strictement personnelles et ne seront pas revendues ou transmises à des tiers.

Vous avez le droit de consulter vos informations personnelles incluses dans nos fichiers et, si nécessaire, vous pouvez demander d’améliorer les informations info@jessazh.be.

Retour haut de page